Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carlo F Martinez from san jose on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"This is one superb and knowledgeable car repair place. Very professional and prompt"
5 star rating
Tammy Quigley from san jose on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Renson is top notch. The staff is friendly, good at explaining the process, and almost always completes the service ahead of time."
5 star rating
Jeannette Keplinger from san jose on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Sam Lee from san jose on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Honest and great workmanship. Only repair shop that provided estimated costs over the phone before bringing the car in for inspection. Repair cost is very competitive. Highly recommended. I found my auto shop that I have been looking for for the past 30+ years in San Jose. I already told me friends about the shop."
5 star rating
mark from on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"5 stars or a 10, . . . take your pick!"
5 star rating
Anna Baca Cymrot from on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"My daughter who was 18 years old was researching for a automotive shop that had great reviews but what she was specifically looking for was how customers felt with the staff. She took her Jeep in and when she returned home from Rensen she could not stop talking about how pleasant the experience was and how they did not make her feel intimidated because she was a teen. I then decided to bring in my Land Rover for maintenance and.... just like my daughter said... They are always professional and honest with a warm welcoming. When I receive updates from Charlie I appreciate how knowledgeable he is and how he takes the time to explain in detail what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Ron Shippy from san jose on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Always Friendly and Prosessional"
5 star rating
Lani Christianson from los gatos on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Professional and good communication."
5 star rating
Les Lederman from san jose on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very honest"

"Very honest, and really puts their customers first. Speedy and reliable."
5 star rating
John varich from santa cruz on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great even with the turmoil of the virus ."

Reviews from Google