Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marge A. from on 11/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would highly recommend bringing your vehicle to Renson for service! They are friendly and very through and will take excellent care of your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Dan Ernest from morgan hill on 11/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"I wouldn't consider taking it anywhere else! Bill and his team are honest and go great work."
5 star rating
Diane White from san jose on 11/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Renson's always does quality work in the time frame they say. In addition, they never say you need work that is not needed. Very reputable business. Bill Holtcamp is very customer oriented, along with Bill Falconer, and both have a lot of knowledge. "
5 star rating
L. King from campbell on 11/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"They always do quality work and never try to sell me repairs that I don't request or need. They are honest and fair as well as courteous. "
5 star rating
Brian Bacher from campbell on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Truck runs great, the previous mechanic never even noticed that the Pitman/Idler arm were amazingly worn, now the truck drives excellently."
5 star rating
Eli Porat from san jose on 10/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Enjoyable"

"Very enjoyable to work with everyone at the shop."
5 star rating
Jacqueline Enfantino from san jose on 10/25/2015 for an auto service of their 1991 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"The guys found my car problem told me what it was and ordered the part which was their in 2 days. Best service I could ask for. I will be back and will tell friends about your business."
5 star rating
al jaffe from san jose on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 star rating
Gene Bernald from saratoga on 10/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Go to them! "

"Go to them!"
5 star rating
Mark Abernethy from colorado springs on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"The Bomb"

"These guys are the bomb. They are very knowledgeable with their service advisors, competent mechanics, and if you're traveling, they are sensitive to service you quickly. Thumbs up, five stars, very congenial. "

Reviews from Google