Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barbara Garton from san jose on 3/14/2021 for an auto service of their 1991 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional, attentive and courteous."
5 star rating
Bruce Ruff from san jose on 3/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I’d tell anyone who asked that Rensens we’ve trusted for more than 40 years."
5 star rating
Michael Scandling from saratoga on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would say it's top notch. Renson has bent over backwards for me many times in the last 23 years, including the latest job where, in an emergency, they somehow fit into a very tight schedule and performed the safety-related repair perfectly and on time. The quality of work is always excellent and their advice is spot-on. When I trust them with my car, I am — in a sense — trusting them with my life. And I do."
5 star rating
Tim Fullerton from san jose on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Escape Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"You can't find anyone who will take better care of you and your car. Bill and Charley are amazing."
5 star rating
Susan Isaac from morgan hill on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They are respectful, helpful, kind and honest. Honest being the most important character trait that I admire. I know I will be taken care of completely."
5 star rating
Ruby Garcia from campbell on 3/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Expert professional service and outstanding helpful staff."
5 star rating
Alexander Wessels from los gatos on 3/2/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Everyone inside looked very happy and provided very courteous service. They kept me informed on the repair and didn’t hide any hidden fees. Gave me plenty of autonomy in how I wanted my vehicle treated and provided clear information on what needed to be done. First visit to Renson, and it won’t be my last. Great service."
5 star rating
Rick from on 3/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work at a fair price. Great mechanics and front office staff who keep you updated on your repairs."
5 star rating
Susan Ferguson from san jose on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"100% you have the best quality service and communication with your clients."
5 star rating
Reza Mirzadeh from campbell on 2/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and honest."

Reviews from Google