Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ann Marie Hurlbut from san jose on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I trust their opinion on necessary repairs/maintenance. They are friendly and efficient."
3 star rating
Cheryl Valentine from campbell on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Well ... I think the shop is probably very good, but I think they are a little high-end for my needs. I got the impression that my '96 Camaro is about to disintegrate into a puddle of rust and fluids, and Renson would rather not work on it. Also, they advertise a shuttle service, but I had to hire a cab to get a ride to pick up my car. So, all in all, I will keep looking for a good service shop that wants me as a customer."
5 star rating
Rick Conrad from san jose on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Infiniti Q45 and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"I felt comfortable with the individual taking my information. He explained clearly what is needed to have my car running properly. I always look at the"
5 star rating
Silvia Black from san jose on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They're honest & do excellent work !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Honest and excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I won't go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great quality of work and outstanding customer service."
5 star rating
Pat Turner from san jose on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Honest and professional team."
5 star rating
Aurelia Gill from san jose on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I was pleased with Renson's knowledge, professionalism and responsiveness. Would definitely recommend to others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Trustworthy, quality, reliable, definitely recommend"

Reviews from Google