Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom M. from on 7/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Renson runs a quality shop. Great people starting with the service adviser Bill H. to the shop where both Jon and Jeremiah perform expert, professional work each and every time."
5 star rating
Larry Branik from san jose on 7/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Friendly and quality service. Confident that they are doing a good job. A little on the expensive side but worth it."
5 star rating
Tony from on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good people, Good service...Go for it!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service, didn't feel pressured to do repairs I didn't want. Explained repair options and got everything done in one day."
5 star rating
Doug Bullard from cupertino on 6/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"The quality of work is great, they can fix anything. And their customer service is the best."
5 star rating
Bill Soley from campbell on 6/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"No Substitutes"

"Renson Automotive. Accept no substitutes."
5 star rating
Stephen Aguirre from on 6/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Excellent, final result exceeded expectations. All communications were clear and concise."
5 star rating
George and Darlene dyer from campbell on 5/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"we would highly recommmend this business. Service is trustworthy, both "Bill's" are wise men!!! continue to return as we want our auto to br maintained so we can drive in safety."
5 star rating
F. Richard Noodleman from saratoga on 5/29/2014 for an auto service of their 1996 Isuzu Oasis and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest advice and service."
5 star rating
Carol Loewen from on 5/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Trustworthy, reliable, excellent service. Pleasant, clear explanations of anything in need of repair."

Reviews from Google