Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 311 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Sidford B. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work, including competent diagnostics. The people there are honest, knowledgeable, and pleasant."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M S. from San Jose, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Renson is the best! As a female I feel safe bringing my car to Renson. Bill is honest and has never made me feel like he is taking advantage of me and any repairs I may need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul G. from San Jose, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, knowledgeable people, that care about their reputation and making sure your vehicle is fixed without trying to sell you what you don't need. One of the few neighborhood garages left"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James M. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Trust and fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marc D. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Rensen Automotive provides quality, skilled service from a company you can trust"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzi Y. from San Jose, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've referred over 20 people to Rensen, and all have been happy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise M. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always get a fair honest price from the Rensen team. Charlie text me after work hours to ensure the part was ready. wow! This is always their caliber of customer service, though."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim F. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this is the best shop with the best people. You can rely on them to take car of your vehicle and you never have to worry about anything. They are honest and reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Betsy H. from Woodside, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Bill Faulconer and the Renson crew implicitly. They do a very thorough inspection and tell me what needs fixing and what can wait. And for the repairs deemed necessary, they will always recommend the most economical options for the same quality. All of the front office people are extremely courteous and personable. I don't see them that often (they keep my car running great!) but they always seem like old friends. Even though I live 25 miles away, I make the effort to bring my car to Renson. As I drive away after the services have been performed, I really feel good knowing that my car is in tip top shape. They are simply the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The integrity and quality of work I find to be above reproach."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thong T. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I will be strongly to recommend to Rensen's services"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard T. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I won't go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel A. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Rensen does great work, they really are experts in what they do and have gained my trust. highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ninos G. from San Jose, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They have excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirk T. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in both areas. I was kept informed of every detail and was provided in depth, clear answers for all my questions. I always feel confident that Renson will fix any automotive problems that my car experiences."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark K. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The people at Renson Automotive are always approachable and make an special effort to respond to questions and request for updates. I have consistently found them to be extremely knowledgeable in trouble-shooting less than obvious mechanical problems and always offer a sensible, cost effective, step-by-step recommendation for repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill E. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service. Scheduled me so I could be in and out quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lyn K. from Campbell, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are honest, do the work right, only do what needs to be done, they are knowledgeable and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tricia C. from Sunnyvale, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Renson Automotive is a car company that is ACTUALLY HONEST!!! It's so hard to find one, and so hard for me to know if people are pulling one over on me or not! After repeated interactions with the same result every time, I know I can 110% trust Renson Automotive to tell me the full truth about my car, and even give me honest timelines of when I would need to have something fixed by if I don't necessarily need to have it fixed RIGHT away. I drive 15 miles, which can translate into 30 minutes to get to Renson, and I would never take any car anywhere else. The customer service is also phenomenal as they call Enterprise to send a car to pick me up (they have a special deal worked out with them to rent a car for a day), and even help me remove my 2 child seats from my own car to bring with me to Enterprise. I have never left a car place with the same safe, secure, honest, and all-over happy feelings with which I walk away from Renson."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Milissa S. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Renson is the best. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Alex P. from San Jose, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harold F. from San Jose, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They go overboard to make sure that your automobile is in top condition."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon A. from San Jose, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service
Excellent Work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeannette reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely fantastic customer service, and I appreciate the thoroughness and attention to detail."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann B. from San Jose, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernadette S. from San Jose, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Renson Auto has always been dedicated to fair and honest repair of my vehicle. I would highly recommend them. They are excellent to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebekah G. reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work. Always very pleasant and courteous. Very vlean automotive shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra K. from Campbell, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had a check engine light on, and you did not find anything wrong. You did not charge to check this out. Wow! I did not expect that. You did a great job a year or so ago on replacing my brakes. You guys are awesome! I would definitely recommend you to anyone. You are truly honest and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray/darlene D. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Renson's can be trusted to do the work correctly, in a timely manner, and with a SMILE on their faces. Fair , price is acceptable and we always know the work was done correctly. Dyer's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Xenia reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is like doing business with family. You trust them and they are honest and have integrety."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First class operation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gene B. from Saratoga, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne N. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I often recommend Renson's. I think it is a quality shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeannette K. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Austin L. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If the service was any better ,people could not handle it! I guess you could translate this into one word, Perfect!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, professional, super clean shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill S. reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work is always excellent and you can trust them when they tell you what needs to be done. If something could be replaced but doesn't have to be done, they'll tell you. Trust is key!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary N. from Santa Clara, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have complete peace of mind whenever my car needs service in taking it to Renson. They've got my back & I can trust I'll get the best service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and reliable employees and excellent quality care and customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob M. from Saratoga, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"100% honesty and integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol Nicolet L. from Soquel, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I trust Renson, their diagnostics and their repairs, and recommend them highly, knowing they will recommend what is needed without add-ons, that they will take care in their repair work, and that they stand behind that work. They are courteous and easy to communicate with, pleasant to deal with. Recommend highly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marc D. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Renson Automotive is an experienced and professional and auto repair business. I have used them for many years, and I trust them to keep my 16 and 17 year-old's cars in safe and running condition."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shawn reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanical work completed on my Toyota Highlander was completed with no problems and Bill in the office was very helpful and really took the time to answer my questions and help me to understand more about maintaining my vehicle. He even took me in the shop and showed me the parts that were removed and explained how they were worn out and needed to be replaced. I recommend this shop and a first class mechanical shop and very helpful to you personally in learning about your vehicle and it's maintenance needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda L. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dear Bill, I want you to know that the brake light is no longer coming on. Thank you. Also, I called Karen Lund and told her your stories. She was very happy; it made her day. I loved your Christmas card. It was so refreshing to have a business acknowledging the reason for the season.
Blessings to you and your staff. Linda Lucitt"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kyra reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I really trust Bill and his team to do the right work and not any work that wasn't needed. I highly recommend Renson Automotive for all your car care needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert V. from San Jose, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That I send all my friends and customers to Renson the service is Excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is definitely the shop to go to! The customer service is great ! They are honest and trustworthy, this will now and forever be the mechanic shop for all my cars !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill E. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, competitive price, clean shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick Noodleman, M. reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, competent and easy to work with. What else could you ask for?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan E. from Morgan Hill, CA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bill does an amazing job leading his team. They quickly identify what the problem is, using special equipment, then tell you exactly what needs to be fixed. They tell you what MUST be done and CAN be done, then let you make the decision. We're long term customers and won't go elsewhere!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marge A. reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend bringing your vehicle to Renson for service! They are friendly and very through and will take excellent care of your vehicle!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan E. from Morgan Hill, CA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't consider taking it anywhere else! Bill and his team are honest and go great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane W. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Renson's always does quality work in the time frame they say. In addition, they never say you need work that is not needed. Very reputable business. Bill Holtcamp is very customer oriented, along with Bill Falconer, and both have a lot of knowledge."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
L. K. from Campbell, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They always do quality work and never try to sell me repairs that I don't request or need. They are honest and fair as well as courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian B. from Campbell, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Truck runs great, the previous mechanic never even noticed that the Pitman/Idler arm were amazingly worn, now the truck drives excellently."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eli P. from San Jose, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very enjoyable to work with everyone at the shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jacqueline E. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The guys found my car problem told me what it was and ordered the part which was their in 2 days. Best service I could ask for. I will be back and will tell friends about your business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Al J. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gene B. from Saratoga, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go to them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark A. from Colorado Springs, CO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the bomb. They are very knowledgeable with their service advisors, competent mechanics, and if you're traveling, they are sensitive to service you quickly. Thumbs up, five stars, very congenial."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Al J. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Renson is still the place to go."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terese B. reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and Honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzi Y. from San Jose, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's exceptional....they'll never sell you what you don't need. It's a place of integrity and those are hard to find. I've recommended at least 20 people to them over the years....5 stars and a big thank you to Bill!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don L. from Soquel, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"1. very reliable in doing a through inspection, repairs and service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray And Darlene D. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rated the best!!, plus they are reasonable in costs, honest, willing to discuss car needs, problems, and do the job well, on time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy L. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'm impressed with their service, both on my vehicle and at the counter. That's why I keep returning."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony B. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A good shop if you need service. A good, respectable service team."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael And Susan G. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Clean shop, always meet completion date and time, always come in at or below their price estimate, and car interior always left clean. On top of all that, they are always professional, respectful, courteous, and friendly. On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest score, this shop is a firm and consistent 10."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rehmi reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent group of technicians working on my car. Caring and friendly, and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Austin L. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend and I have brought members of my family to Renson and I have told others about Renson ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne N. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David M. reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Renson Automotive has provided my automotive needs the last 40+ years. Once you find someone good you just don't change it. I have never had any problems with my services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna B. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is amazing. They are friendly, organized, honest and really make your experience smooth. No one likes to be without their car, yet when it is time to have it serviced, Renson is the place to go. They are quick and accurate with their time and services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray H. from San Jose, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"For service, honesty - Go Rensons"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce R. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service is always excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy L. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable auto service; great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa M. G. from Campbell, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The Guys & The Service Were Very Personable . Honest,& Very Helpful to Their customers ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynne K. from Campbell, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely would recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try -- they are a good hybrid between dealership service and a small shop that doesn't have all the right equipment or trained personnel."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don H. from Campbell, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going there for years and have never found any repairs or information to be incorrect. They will truthfully tell you what in needed and no more. They are a top notch service provider!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don H. from Campbell, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going there for years and have never found any repairs or information to be incorrect. They will truthfully tell you what in needed and no more. They are a top notch service provider!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don H. from Campbell, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going there for years and have never found any repairs or information to be incorrect. They will truthfully tell you what in needed and no more. They are a top notch service provider!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Jo G. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Renson's Automotive does quality work, has great customer service and I trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael C. from San Jose, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always personable, no nonsense, excellent quality service. Drop your dealership service and use Renson."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy Benoit P. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are outstanding and have always been! It's truly a pleasure to do business with Renson!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol Nicolet L. reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous service, in this case while I waited."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, clean shop, excellent customer relations"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johan C. from San Jose, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience. Friendly/prompt communication."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, timely work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Grace C. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are amazing! They are nice, honest, and made my dead car day better than it could have been. I haven't had "car people" before but I do now!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Renson Automotive for about 3 years and so far have been happy with their service.
The shop is honest, charge a fair price and do not pressure you into anything that is not necessary."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and top notch!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, honest, dependable, very nice waiting room"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry B. from San Jose, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A little expensive but worth the price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pam M. from San Jose, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work is excellent. They are honest and explain things in detail."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill E. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work, will do their best to fit your schedule. The shop is always clean."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon A. from San Jose, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer service and quality of work and ethics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and prompt service. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann K. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A place I can trust! The service is excellent and done in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tereseb reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We would not take our vehicle to anyone else. . . They are very trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann Marie H. from San Jose, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust their opinion on necessary repairs/maintenance. They are friendly and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Cheryl V. from Campbell, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Well ... I think the shop is probably very good, but I think they are a little high-end for my needs. I got the impression that my '96 Camaro is about to disintegrate into a puddle of rust and fluids, and Renson would rather not work on it. Also, they advertise a shuttle service, but I had to hire a cab to get a ride to pick up my car. So, all in all, I will keep looking for a good service shop that wants me as a customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick C. from San Jose, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I felt comfortable with the individual taking my information. He explained clearly what is needed to have my car running properly. I always look at the"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Silvia B. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest & do excellent work !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I won't go anywhere else"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and outstanding customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat T. from San Jose, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional team."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aurelia G. from San Jose, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with Renson's knowledge, professionalism and responsiveness. Would definitely recommend to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, quality, reliable, definitely recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy Y. from Morgan Hill, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is an excellent shop and I highly recommend it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon A. from San Jose, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, always friendly, work is done perfect every time. I have been a customer for 24 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William G Stone J. reviewed their last visit on 12/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That you are a respected, honest and trustworthy auto repair shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert B. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have and will continue to highly reccomend your services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Betty S. from San Jose, CA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality of work plus excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann Marie H. from San Jose, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Renson Automotive for courteous, professional and honest service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill B. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The Renson technicians, service advisor and owner are all very qualified and emphasize explaining work options, along with doing the work in an excellent manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernadette S. from San Jose, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to Renson Auto from my son who is a customer. When my husband passed away, I was at a loss about anything pertaining to my vehicle, since I had never dealt with any of the repair issues. Finding Renson Auto was a life saver. I can trust Bill and his staff to be honest and helpful with any of my needs. They go over and above. I have been in their office and have witnessed how they interact with other customers and I find that to be true of the way they do business. I would highly recommend them for any auto motive needs!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon Keating B. reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"responsive clean shop customer service oriented honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon L. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable. Great service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill E. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work quality, clean shop, excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Austin L. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"the work is excellent, and I recommend that anyone take his/her auto to Reson."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debra N. from San Jose, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would gladly recommend Renson Automotive to anyone looking for quality car care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional & guaranteed work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Minnette T. from San Jose, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I already referred a new customer to you. She is brining her car in tomorrow. So yes I would highly recommend you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gene B. from Saratoga, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Take their car to Renson for service. They do the work that is necessary, tell you what might need to be done in the future and don't do any unnecessary work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg B. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality shop very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray & Joann H. from San Jose, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We do tell people how satisfied we are with the service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hans J. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They quickly fit me in and kept me informed throughout the process of my repairs. I trust their service and work based on the professionalism that they showed me"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick W. reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"By far the best repair facility in the Bay Area. They are honest and extremely professional with first rate equipment. Their staff is friendly and they go out of their way to keep you informed as to the status of the repair and when the vehicle will,be available."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"So far I have been very happy with Renson automotive. They are really good at what they do and have fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray D. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trust them. A superb shop. Dyers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jude G. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These folks are very good at what they do. They fixed a problem on the first try that another shop couldn't nail down after two repair attempts, and that was a good shop too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert V. from San Jose, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Renson Auto, always takes good care of me and my automotive needs. I have recomended my family and friends to Renson Auto and they all feel the same. thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca W. from San Jose, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best, you can trust them and you'll like working with them.. The Best Rebecca W."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
F. Richard N. from Saratoga, CA, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is without exception in my 45 years of owning and servicing older vehicles the BEST facility. I have ever worked with. Work is done right the first time. Prices are very fair. They do flip flops to help you in emergency situations, like today when our van was repaired by noon to salvage an out of state trip after calling at 5pm the day before! They are as honest as the day is long. Work is never recommended when it is not needed. Many times I have been told to delay service because it is not yet needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill S. reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Renson's is honest and reliable and they do quality work. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best in the business. Quality auto repair service you can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael C. from San Jose, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, high quality, straight forward consumer friendly business which I have used for years. I highly recommend them and they are worthy of the their Diamond certification."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Use them! They are honest, straightforward and likeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Radek A. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Organized, detail oriented, wonderful communication throughout the process. Deliver what is promised."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is above reproach. Customer service is also excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin F. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and reliable service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Renson to them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon A. from San Jose, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, I have been a customer for 20 years. Would not take my vehicle to any other place."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan C. reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely my go to auto repair shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane W. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Renson's consistently do quality work and have great customer service. Unlike other shops, they don't contend you need work done when it is not needed! Keep it up Renson's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"No up selling just what your car needs.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William B. from Scotts Valley, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and dependable and take the time to explain you issues. Excellent work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Renson runs a quality shop. Great people starting with the service adviser Bill H. to the shop where both Jon and Jeremiah perform expert, professional work each and every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry B. from San Jose, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and quality service. Confident that they are doing a good job. A little on the expensive side but worth it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good people, Good service...Go for it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, didn't feel pressured to do repairs I didn't want. Explained repair options and got everything done in one day."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug B. from Cupertino, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is great, they can fix anything. And their customer service is the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill S. from Campbell, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Renson Automotive. Accept no substitutes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen A. reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, final result exceeded expectations. All communications were clear and concise."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George And Darlene D. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"we would highly recommmend this business. Service is trustworthy, both "Bill's" are wise men!!! continue to return as we want our auto to br maintained so we can drive in safety."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
F. Richard N. from Saratoga, CA, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest advice and service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol L. reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, reliable, excellent service. Pleasant, clear explanations of anything in need of repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirk T. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and great communication, always kept me updated on my car's progress!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donald B. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service; prompt response, kept me informed. Truck runs great. Good knowledge and workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob F. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I can trust the diagnosis and service I receive at Renson. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Renson's. They are very honest and do a great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy Benoit P. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best service! Started there in the mid-90s and have always found staff to be extremely knowledgeable and taking care in explaining every needed repair/service, very considerate of their customers, pristine work and reception area - I can't say enough! I am most grateful for the many times they have helped me with my particular car needs, sometimes requiring extra attention to accommodate me. A friend originally recommended them to me for which I am so grateful! They are honest and do their very best to truly serve their customers with the highest quality of work and in their attention to detail."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S A. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them for their expertise, honesty, cleanliness, friendly service, close proximity"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Al H. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have had all of my cars serviced at Renson and have always been satisfied with the work that they did. I have recommended them to my friends who were looking for a good auto mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Renson is friendly and knowledgeable; they don't talk down to you but share information clearly and in layman's terms."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kyra S. from San Jose, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always highly recommend Bill and Renson's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda M. from Aptos, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're great. You'll know you had professional and quality service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denis R. from San Jose, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received a great service and that the guys there are honest and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert B. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mason S. from Saratoga, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is extremely high and customer service is great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joy V. from San Jose, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and honest work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from San Jose, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, honest service. Always a trusted source for advice. Would recommend to anyone as an A++ shop. Highly competent in many areas."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Betty G. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I couldn't ask for better service! Thank you so much for being so generous and helpful. I am always treated with honesty and integrity. Thank you, again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff O. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Clean, convenient, professional service. I will come back to Renson for all my vehicle needs, guaranteed!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne N. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good. I have recommended several people to Renson's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S. C. from San Jose, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional integrity and honesty, highly recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always great service. Really friendly people. Would recomment Rensons anytime."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob H. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them without reservation and indicate they do oustanding work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Howard T. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go there, they'll take good care of you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Kathi H. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They seem to be honest professionals competent to do the work. Most of the work they've done on my car is PM, so it's hard to say there's any noticeable difference, but at least I haven't had any reliability issues with my car. I would recommend them because they get the job done on time and efficiently."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
G. E. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work quality and explanation of work that was needed,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It takes the best in workmanship and customer service to be a Diamond Certified Auto mechanic. The crew at Renson Automotive in Campbell, is very knowledgeable about vehicle’s mechanical system, will take time to explain and give options for repair, will not force unnecessary sales/repairs and are prompt in their service. I have had 3 cars serviced by Renson automotive and I have recommended them to my customers and friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry D R. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Land was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and friendly service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rw reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best automotive techs in the valley with a fair price and honest staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop. Worthy of anyone's business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary L. from Globe, AZ, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"renson treated me like an old friend. bill stepped up and fixed my truck with out hesitation. as a traveler in need, renson automotive, was a friend indeed. GOOD WORK, GOOD SEVICE, GOOD PEOPLE !! thank you renson automotive , from my heart. I will pay it forward and always keep your card ....... gary l. , from arizona"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David M. from San Jose, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Renson for my automotive services the last 45 years. What keeps me coming back is their knowledge and their honesty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine L. from San Jose, CA, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional employees, excellent communication methods and outstanding car service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike M. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are top notch! I know when I drop my vehicle off for service, I will get what I have asked for and if they find more that needs attention, they will call me, inform me about the problem, and then the ask me what I want to do. I send all my friends and family here!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter E. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are fantastic. I would wholeheartedly recommend them without hesitation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick N. from Saratoga, CA, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair and reliable service! The very best I have seen over 45 years!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Curt A. from San Jose, CA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Renson is the best shop I've been to. Quality if work and customer service are unparalleled."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael C. from San Jose, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, dependable, friendly and convenient service. Have used Renson for many years with excellent results."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris K. from Campbell, CA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That we've used them for years and they provide reliable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margo C. from Campbell, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. The staff at the front is very helpful and I trust their judgement. Bill was amazing. Very patient and very easy to work with. My husband and I will always use Renson!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray H. from San Jose, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Renson's can be trusted to do a thorough job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M. A. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Renson as they always do a thorough and exceptional job in servicing my car! Their customer service is fantastic!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard T. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Have been coming here for many years and would not go anywhere else. Cleanliness is outstanding! Excellent shop! Always recommend it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol Nicolet L. reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate the good records kept by Renson. I know they are trustworthy, and I don't have to track all my needed maintenance. They'll alert me when it's time for something to be done. Very helpful, easy to work with, great service. Thanks!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick W. from Saratoga, CA, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best automotive service in the valley. Renson automotive has been servicing my vehicles for over 15 years and I always know I will get the proper work done with a fair price. They keep me appraised of how the work is progressing and always complete the work on a timely basis."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Al H. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As a regular customer, I have found that all repairs are done correctly, on time and within the estimated costs. They have alerted me to observed issues that I was not aware of, and has allowed me to avoid more serious problems from occurring. I highly recommend Renson Automotive to my friends and coworkers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane W. from San Jose, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely go there..excellent service and they don't try and sell you something you don't need!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry W. from San Jose, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Recently Renson Automotive repaired my wifes car and did a major service on mine. Very professional; the work was done expertly and on time. No surprises either. Not cheap; but competitive and very good value. We use Rensons now instead of the dealer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paula M. from Campbell, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is A-1, from prompt online acknowledgement to in-person contact with personnel. The information provided throughout the service was complete and well explained. Their facility and my vehicle were immaculately clean."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Betty G. from San Jose, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Renson's quality of work and customer service is excellent. I find them to be honest and fair. I follow their recommendations and have experienced them to be thoughtful and accurate."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danp reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys do a professional job and provide a fast turn around. The mechanics here actually care about your car and your wallet."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Glendae reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Appointment was right on time. In and out in 25 minutes for a smog check."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Renoldi reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Been coming here for years. Same great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paulf reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, on-time, courteous and professional. All that I can ask for an auto repair shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service EVERY time! The work started on time and was finished when promised. I was told of a couple of minor issues which could be taken care of at the next service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bettyg reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always have an excellent experience at Renson's. Words to describe Rensons include Trustworthy, Honest, Friendly, Accommodating, Considerate (particularly toward forgetful widows), Helpful, ... and much more. They follow The Golden Rule. I'm thankful for a place to take my car and know nothing will be overlooked. THANK YOU, Rensons. I have recommended you to many of my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darlened reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"would choose them for all our vehicle needs. courtious, work done when promised, job cost estimate nearly always correct. complete satisfactionwith work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kyras reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Renson's did a great job. They are honest, fair and knowledgeable. What more could any woman want from their car care people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suziy reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been gong to Renson forever, and I send many others there...the people, the service, the timeliness...it's all great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Davel reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Renson checked into the concerns, explained what was working and what needed attention. They were great about working around our schedule. They also gave us a heads up about future needs and helped us to prioritize our car maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lovellem reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I found the staff very friendly. After my car service, they explained what they did to my car. They also recommended further service in a few areas which I agreed with. I will certainly return for further service as I have complete trust in them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donh reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, concise and knowledgeable staff! I would recommend Reason Automotive to any family member or friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancyf reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars to Renson Automotive since 1988 and never have had to bring my car back because the problem wasn't fixed the first time. Bill and his staff are honest, reliable and very professional. When I ask my friends who they take their car to for repairs, I always highly recommend Renson Automotive. Thanks Bill for your excellent service !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rayh reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We are very satisfied with the work we had done recently.
Honest and thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Georged reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"TIMELY"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dalef reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, thorough and prompt, as usual."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephenb reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Renson Automotive employs thorough, master techs. They fully explain repair options. They stand behind their work and don't "talk down" to their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pata reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always you took care of the problem and at my convenience. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindyc reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Small leak somewhere. Great service, he listen, asked lots of questions, i had to get more info from husband, called back we discussed a good time for both of us. I got there early. At 8:00, he started checking my van-30 minutes. Reasonable quote and advice.
I will go back & fix it in a few months."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very well customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rayh reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the problems were explained with solution recommended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am a regular customer. Work was done much faster than anticipated while I waited. I was in and out in no time. These guys are courteous too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kinga reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is as usual, excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerryp reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Completed labor intensive repairs on my Prius in one day, in spite of having to wait for an afternoon part delivery. I can always count on Rensons!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joshuar reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"For the past 10 years, I have used Renson on all my vehicles and have consistently received excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Renson were courteous, answered all my questions about suggested repairs, I always feel like they are a business that is run with extreme integrity and honesty. I would send my mother to them to have her car worked on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deniset reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent diagnosis of problems and quick service. Our car running great now. Thanks for everything :+)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always great!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammyq reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yearly maintenance check - in and out with no problems. Staff is always friendly and ready to answer any questions I have."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dianew reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am always happy when I leave Renson Automotive because I know they do a thorough job and never tell me I need something when I don't."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently excellent work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bills reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I will continue to do business with Renson. They are reputable and I can trust that they only do the work you need done. They run a clean shop and the guys have a lot of experience.

My truck is running great. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Renoldi reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very timely"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larryb reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Just spent 1K last week. Do I get my 10% discount on the $500 labor???"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rogera reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been with you guys at Renson for some 25 years plus and you have never been anything but professional, personable, reliable, trusting, kind, caring, and honest with me. I would never go anywhere else except Renson Automotive and Bill Faulkner.

R. Adams"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donh reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had outstanding and quick service. I was in and out in 40 minutes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paulf reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Renson provides great service, friendly and inviting, solid explanations and up front estimates that are always on the mark. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Georged reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brucea reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jon and Jeremy did their usual excellent work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always a very good experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Davel reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car in for scheduled maintenance on the suspension. They were able to get me in and out the same day. The car rides much better now."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rayh reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience with people that know their business and treat the clients with respect and honesty!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eileenk reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We're always happy with the service we get at Renson. From the initial phone call to set up the appointment, to the estimation of the work to be done. The staff is friendly, but most importantly to me, professional. I don't know anything about cars and maintainance, but I trust Renson to have integrity and to be honest in their dealings."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthewb reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am able to always trust the advice that I get on my car when Renson is working on it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerryp reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I continue to be very satisfied with the friendly, competent, and responsive service I get at Rensons! I took my Subie in for an oil change; they noticed that my 8 year old tires, while still with adequate tread (I don't drive it alot), were starting to split and leak. Since I was leaving the next morning for Tahoe, I didn't have time to personally deal with getting a new set of tires, so they delivered the car for me to a near by tire dealer for same day service. That is over and above kind of service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruthh reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always great customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danm reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"i Just picked up my car from Renson.

The car was repaired in a timely manner and to my satisfaction.

I have been using Renson for a number of years (~10+) and have found them to be reliable and honest to do business with - having used them for a variety of issues over the years ranging from general tune-up & suspension work, to brakes, and the replacement of a Transmission.

I have found their work to be performed as diagnosed and as quoted. Pricing is consistant with other shops in the area.

I am pleased to provide Renson with a favorable rating based upon my prior experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbarah reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quick job and very efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jenniferp reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerryp reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very accomodating regarding my request for scheduling service while I waited. They were ready and waiting when I pulled in and got the service done quickly while I waited. Great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Haroldf reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Work was done in a timely manner and well done. We are pleased."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everytime I go and have Renson work on my car I feel very sercure and sure they have done a great job. I tell all my friends about the service and how nice Mark is at the front desk to explain what needs to be done and how long it will take"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jiml reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Renson kept me informed with accurate information. They took care of the problem as promised. They advised me about future work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Owners are very friendly and helpful. We trust them to be honest when repairing our vehicle. Vehicle done on time.Very good service for less money than the dealer but don't get the car washed like at the dealer and no loaners."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susanm reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevinf reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bradw reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Another great job by the team at Renson!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Duaneg reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The check engine light problem was solved.
Thanks Renson"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robertv reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I love the service at Renson Auto.
They always keep us informed and no surprises."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susanm reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Renson was able to diagnose the problem with our battery. We were charged for the diagnosis to see if there were other problems. Battery was under warranty, no other problem found. Battery was replaced. I felt we should not have been charged for diagnosis, since it was a faulty battery.
They are usually very good and fair about their charges."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming to Renson for years and, put simply, it's the kind of shop that makes it easy to be a car owner. They're trustworthy and they won't screw you. Great guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroln reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It's wonderful to have my car serviced at a place I trust. I know Renson will give me an honest appraisal and tell me if some service is necessary or can wait awhile to be completed. They are so easy to deal with, explain problems, and get the work done well and timely. Thanks, team!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Davel reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I dropped my car off to have a defective car lock repaired and scheduled maintenance looked at. Everything was handled in a timely and informative manner. I was told what my options were and given priorities for current and future repairs. Everyone was incredibly helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I deal with a number of businesses on a daily basis. Some of these businesses have decided to cut costs by reducing customer service. That is why they lose business everyday. Everyone at Renson are truly professionals. From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated very well. They handle everything and explain what they will be doing with your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craige reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Once again, Renson has exceeded my expectations. I called to get a new tail light for my truck, they got it and before the install found a defect in the part. They could have installed it, I might not have even noticed. They did and insisted on getting a quality part and doing the job right.

This is what it feels like to have a mechanic that's on your side."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Timf reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Rensons is fantastic. They take such great care of my cars. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Haroldf reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good work as always I never worry."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebeccaw reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Bill and Mark always make sure the work is done right and
affordable. They keep track of when and what needs to be done
to my car and truck. This prevents extended expenses in the long run.

We are all busy and it's easy to over look proper care of our automobiles.

Thank you two for being in my life, One less thing to worry about.

Rebecca Nick too"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maryn reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Curtism reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for all the great work you do on our cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Timf reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My ignition broke and couldn't start the vehicle. Had it towed to Rensons. They had the ignition rebuilt and everything repaired quickly.
I can't say enough about how well Bill and Mark take care of their customers. I haven't taken my cars anywhere else for years and never will."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bettyg reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I brought the car in the next day. It was found to be a worn out battery. Renson's were fast, efficient and accurate. They also corrected several other problems that I was not even aware of. They may have prevented me from having a serious accident. The car is running smoothly now. I appreciate the caring attitude of everyone I meet at Renson Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jehnb reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service as always from Bill, Mark, and everyone else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susanm reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the prompt and courteous service on our Mustang. Always appreciate the input on maintenance status. The car runs great, feels a bit smoother of a drive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carole reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you as always for taking such good care of me and my car. It is good to know that I can be completely confident that my vehicle is getting the best care when I bring it in to you. It is very comforting to know this and lessons the worries of at least this in the crazy world we live in. Thank you so much Bill for giving me that confidence.

Carol Ericson"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dianew reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Renson's is always very accommodating as to scheduling appointments that work for the customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tomm reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"From the owner, Bill Faulconer, to Mark and entire Renson Team, they continue to prove why they are one of the BEST repair shops in the bay area! Making an appointment is easy, that is a great start. Once you enter the office you are treated with courtesy and respect. I recently had a repeat problem with one of my vehicles (not Rensons responsibility) and Mark and Bill stepped up and took care of everything. In all my years in dealing with people, I can honestly say Bill and Mark stand out from everyone else. Honest, fair, professional and compassionate are some of the words I use to describe these men. Thank you so very much for ALL of your help!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Renoldi reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a very satisfied customer for years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brucea reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Your usual excellent job! Jeremy was able to fix the seat!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mikeg reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a Renson customer for over 25 years. The mark of a great mechanic is they diagnose and address the problem directly in contrast to the majority of "mechanics" who are parts-changers whose solution seems to be, start replacing parts until the noise stops...the more the better.
Renson isn't the cheapest place in town but I always leave with the assurance the job was necessary and done correctly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruthh reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service as always."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Billb reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Our oldish Expedition had issues which were diagnosed quickly and fixed by Renson Automotive. Great to be dealing with professionals - they have earned our trust and our repeat business!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mitzim reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service...As always!
Mitzi and Ken Macon"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my Highlander in to you because Toyota told me the brakes should be replaced and Rotors needed to be retooled. You checked it out and let me know that it's safe to drive- lots of brake pad left, and that you would wait to do anything. Also, you mentioned when we do replace the rotors to go with a heavier duty rotor to hopefully alleviate the problems I've had. Thanks for an honest evaluation!! You guys are GREAT!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Billb reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism of the Renson team. They take the time to explain the car conditions that they notice, making helpful recommendations and providing good options. I trust them with all of our cars, including some that are getting into higher mileage."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heatherh reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I took my car to Renson in December to deal with the same issue I took the car in for in August. There was a leak coming from under the glove box. The leak was fixed but then the next day the blower motor for my air conditioning quit (a related issue). I returned the car frustrated but Renson stood by their service and fixed my car, replacing the parts and gave me a rental vehicle for the day. They go the extra mile and stand beside their repairs. No repair shop is perfect, but I'm pleased they are willing to work with customers to resolve difficult situations. It says a lot about their character and integrity as a business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Renson has done work on both of my cars recently and they were both gracious and flexible with my schedule. They warranted parts in my car that they did not need to. Great place with mucho integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharona reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for more than 20 years. Being a single women it is hard to find a mechanic that you can trust. I have never had an iussue after having my car serviced. Bill and his crew are always polite, prompt and through. Renson is clean and unlike most garages....you could eat off the floors in the bay area. I have recommended them to my son and friends, they too have been very satisfied.

I will always keep coming back !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Haroldf reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Rensons let me know what was needed, and kept me up to date as to when my car would be ready for me. They let me know what should be watched for and when items may need to be repaired.
I was pleased with how the car reacted to my driving after the repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craige reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is clean and professional.

The mechanics are extremely well trained.

Appointments are always on time.

Records are well kept.

Everyone is unquestionably honest.

Can you expand to fix everything else that is broken in my life?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroln reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My car failed a smog test. I brought it to Renson to have the problem corrected, which you did. Took it back to the tester and it failed a second time. Back to Renson, who checked it all out again for no cost, then took it to a smog test only station and had the smogging done for me - and of course I PASSED. The original testing station evidently didn't realize something about the EGR valve on my model car and failed me without cause. Thank you, Renson! You're my heroes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carlb reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to your excellent maintenence over the years, my 2003 Acura Mdx is running wonderfully well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is an honest shop. They do not nicle and dime to death."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bettyg reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service at Renson's is reliable, courteous, and always helpful. Best of all it is honest. Being a widow with not much automotive know-how, I can depend on honest information, repair work, and charges for service. I've never been taken advantage of because of not knowing what a competitive price might be. They only recommend necessary work and then do it well at an affordable price. Thank you Mr. Falcouner and Company!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerryp reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I scheduled an oil change well ahead of time to get a time slot that fit my schedule while I waited. Very prompt service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Garyc reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the Renson Automotive team is honest, courteous, and professional while getting the job done right the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kayh reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service is always excellent, and they never try to oversell a repair that isn't necessary."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paulf reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was able to drop by at the prescribed time, waited about 30 minutes in their comfortable office and left very satisfied with their work and professionalism."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I love Renson Auto. On my last experience it was the quickest fix I've ever experienced and they are very caring too. They try their best to make the experience of car repair the least stressful on the individual. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Top notch crew!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroln reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I'm always pleased when I have my car serviced at Renson. The Renson staff are efficient, gracious, and ask questions to ensure they know any problems you're having with the car.
Although I'd received an (automated) card indicating I needed more work done, Mark checked my records and I'd recently had some done. He was able to change my work order to what still remained to be done.
Work was done well and in a timely manner. Thank you, Renson!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammyq reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always. All the employees are friendly, easy to talk to and understand when explaining repairs, etc."
Find out more about this auto repair shop