Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dr . Bill Linder from los gatos on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Seems like a quality organization. Hi tech reports and very polite and helpful service personnel"
5 star rating
Veronica Leon from santa clara on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The customer service and quality of work is excellent."
5 star rating
David S from on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Take your vehicle to Rensen. You’ll get quality work at a fair price. And the staff is always a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Tim Fullerton from san jose on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Everyone at Renson treats their customers like they are the most important person they know. The quality of their work is unbeatable."
5 star rating
Sue D from campbell on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very honest and teliable"
5 star rating
Howard Labe from campbell on 6/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They do a great job at a fair price. Great people!"
5 star rating
Harriet de Senerpont Domis from san jose on 6/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Dick Clark from san jose on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"You pay for what you get, they are top in auto repair they are not cheap but they are well worth it"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Knowledgeable staff, keeps you informed on the progress of the work. Good price for great work."
5 star rating
Kathy K from on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Once again, Renson's crew bailed me out of an emergency. Even though they were booked solid ten days out, they fit me in right away and got me running again in 24 hours. Plus they made sure I got to the rental car agency safely. I've run out of superlatives. They're a "10" in every category."

Reviews from Google