Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Fritch from campbell on 10/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1984 Chevrolet El Camino and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Great communications, timely repair, professional service. I had high confidence in their ability to address my problem and make the right repair."
5 star rating
Jesse Soto from san jose on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"It’s refreshing to find a service center with staff that takes the time to recommend what’s best for the customer, not the bottom line. Can’t say enough good things about Rensen."
5 star rating
Bob Schaetzle from sunnyvale on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"For all the years I've been bringing my vehicles to Renson's... I've found the kindness and service of their work always to be above reproach. The integral honesty of their performance to me has always been worth the extra time to drive from my home in Sunnyvale to know work performed will be to the best of their ability. Thank You..."
5 star rating
Walt Jungblut from campbell on 10/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Superior service. All around excellence."
5 star rating
Damon Rischowsky from san jose on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I have been going to Renson for 5 years now. Every time they have been amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable, and capable. Always satisfied."
5 star rating
Lani Christianson from los gatos on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and concerned about safety"
5 star rating
Jeff Owen from san jose on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Adriana Headley from san jose on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"It’s excellent"
5 star rating
Sam Francis from campbell on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trust them, the quality is the best."
5 star rating
Gail Vingo from san jose on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Always a #10"

Reviews from Google