Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Katy Tagart from san jose on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Hehe there’s a typo in this question :) Rensen I recommend you guys anytime I get a chance. You are by far the best in the area. Your employees are incredibly kind, amazing humans. Your customer service puts you miles ahead of the rest. I work at a company in the are ~150 people. In an office poll of where to take a vehicle in the area, Renson was recommended separately by 7 different employees all over the Bay! They were bragging about how well you treat customers- taking the time to explain the issue and never pushing unneeded sales. Top notch!!"
5 star rating
Vicki Cirner from santa clara on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Transit and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Not only is their service great, but they also refer you to very good secondary services, tire replacement."
5 star rating
Randy Hahn from gilroy on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Infiniti QX60 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them they will get a first class service experience at a fair price. I'd also tell them how kind everyone is who works there."
5 star rating
Mary Carole Frederickson from los gatos on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Go to Rensen."
5 star rating
Janice LaVergne from milpitas on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I grew up working on cars. My father said you can judge a mechanic by how clean he is. He said the guys who know what they are doing don't make messy mistakes. Renson Automotive and the employees look spotless. It doesn't smell like an auto shop. I am sure they diagnosed my car's problem over the phone. The same day, they confirmed their suspicions, called me, ordered the part and the car was ready the next morning. BTW- Four days earlier I had paid the Dealer $650 to assess the same problem. The Dealer couldn't find any reason the car stalled and lost power-steering. I am happy to be free of the slow, expensive Dealer Service Centers that lack accountability."
5 star rating
Dick Clark from san jose on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch reputation"
5 star rating
joe racine from san jose on 8/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I thought Bill, Robert and the other guy were great. All super friendly and supportive. Great bedside manner and all seemed to generally care for the customer and the quality of work."
5 star rating
Ray and Darlene Dyer from campbell on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are a friendly team and as honest as one expects. We feel we can trust them with any type of work.. We don't use any other service for our car."
5 star rating
Joe Ramirez from san jose on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"They do great work and you know that your car is dependably when you leave the shop"
5 star rating
Carol Underwood from san jose on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best, easiest and nicest place to take your car for service!"

Reviews from Google