Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Fritz Knipe from los gatos on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"My return to Rensom is assured"
5 star rating
Michaela Aguilar from san jose on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"The quality of work and customer service at Renson Automotive is amazing. I worked with Charlie and he was extremely helpful, straightforward, and goes above and beyond to help customers"
5 star rating
Dick Clark from san jose on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Quality work and a excellent customer service personal"
5 star rating
Dick Clark from san jose on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are one of the best excellent price and top notch quality"
5 star rating
Nick Talesfore from san jose on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW M5 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have and will recommend Renson to family and friends!!"
5 star rating
Kay Ramirez from san jose on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been working with Renson Auto. for 20+ years. I continue to work with them, because I trust them. That is so important to me. Their service is excellent, often going above and beyond the call of duty. I especially like their 100-point Pre-Purchase Inspection. It has both saved me money and confirmed my used auto purchases throughout the years."
5 star rating
Evelyn Gardner from san jose on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Trustworthy, reliable, and they get the job done correctly."
5 star rating
Tim Fullerton from san jose on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Renson’s is amazing. Don’t go anywhere else. They have been taking care of my cars for more than 20 years. Honest, reliable, and really nice people too. Do yourself a favor and have Bill and Charley take care of your car."
5 star rating
Kaelyn Novak from on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Amazing business with great service and very helpful and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Richard Gregg from san jose on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"This has now become my first choice for auto repair. It is neither cheap nor overpriced, but the mechanics are very competent, the shop is honest and the car is ready when promised. Finding a mechanic that you trust is a big deal."

Reviews from Google