Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JJ Martin from los gatos on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I’m new but I’m impressed."
5 star rating
M & A Stubblefield from saratoga on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Great service, fair price, and totally trust that they are doing the proper repairs that my car needs."
5 star rating
Daniel Magliari from san jose on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have used the services of Rensen Automotive since the early 1990's. I have found their services to be consistently excellent. No nonsense, or unnecessary items added to the jobs. They have been a reliable and trusted partner in keeping my vehicles on the road."
5 star rating
Bill S from on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Trustworthy, highly competent, and friendly! It doesn't get any better."
5 star rating
Bob McPeek from san jose on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Bill Falconer and his staff have maintained, serviced and repaired all of our automobiles for 20+ years. I estimate this adds up to at least 80 visits to Renson Automotive. We have been more than pleased 100% of the time. We always receive an accurate printed cost estimate of work to be completed before we leave the car. We are always notified by phone of any changes to the estimate before additional work is begun. The car is always ready on time for delivery. We have never needed to return because something was missed or went wrong after the repair. Everyone who has worked with Bill over these 20+ years has been polite, respectful, professional and very knowledgeable. The office and shop are very clean and orderly. The waiting room is very comfortable, and coffee and an assortment of current reading materials are always available. The surroundings are peaceful and quiet. Honesty, integrity, punctuality, professionalism, knowledge, experience, training, understanding, dependability and respect each and all describe our experiences with Renson Automotive."
5 star rating
Tyler Cole from san jose on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I will always recommend anyone I know to use Renson because I can ALWAYS trust them."
5 star rating
Tim Fullerton from san jose on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I would tell them that Rensons is reliable and honest. They go out of their way to make sure you have an amazing experience. My wife loves them because they make her feel valued and they listen to what she says. Bill and Charlie are fantastic and always taken great care of our vehicles."
5 star rating
Dick Clark from san jose on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top of the line"
5 star rating
Michael Bridges from san jose on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford C-Max Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Exactly what I’ve already detailed in my earlier omment"
5 star rating
Cheryl V. from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Renson Automotive always provides excellent care for my vehicle and exemplary customer service."

Reviews from Google