Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dick Clark from san jose on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Fat Wheel really knows their schtuff!"

"Totally Satisfied"
5 star rating
Elizabeth Schildge from los gatos on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Charlie in the front office is so pleasant! Nicest person in any automotive office I've ever met and so helpful. He understand "car" jargon too since he worked for a dealer. Renson kept me informed on how the work was going and I highly recommened them."
5 star rating
Stephen St.Amour from san jose on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Christine Hwang from san jose on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are extremely friendly and easy to talk to and provide high qualify work. I would recommend this place over others to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Michael Crow from san jose on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent. Honest. Efficient. Highly recommend. Good communication. Work performed correctly, on time as promised. Courteous. No hassles."
5 star rating
Parker Hathaway from saratoga on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Clean and spacious customer waiting area. Extremely professional and friendly staff that takes the time to listen to the customer and explain Repair process in easy to understand terms."
5 star rating
Mikko Sannala from los gatos on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I’d say it’s the best car service shop around here."
5 star rating
Lisa Gordon from san jose on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest and always quality work. They make an effort to get to know you and your vehicle."
5 star rating
All-Line Uniform Sales from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Easy"
5 star rating
Bill Dacanay from san jose on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Technicians are knowlegeable, clean shop. Reasonalble charges. Repeat customer. Highly recommend Renson Automotive."

Reviews from Google