Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ROGER E ADAMS from san jose on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Astra and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"There isn't anyone better to serve your car needs."
5 star rating
Rebecca W. from on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I have great results. I am glad I found Renson Auto"
5 star rating
Abby from on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Don’t look anywhere else."
3 star rating
Barbara Garton from san jose on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quick service, clear explanation of repairs needed"
5 star rating
Howard Labe from campbell on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Renson is awesome!"
5 star rating
Jack Baechler from san jose on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge CHALLENGER and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very happy with there service."
5 star rating
John Wanek from san jose on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"1st time customer, the work looks to have been done very well. Trust the certified mechanic work and the parts used will be worth the costs. Liked the recommended and use of upgraded parts at the same cost...THANKS"
5 star rating
Thong Tran from san jose on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"this is an auto shop could be in trust with their services."
5 star rating
Mary Nakama from santa clara on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I trust Renson Automotive completely with all my car care needs. I recommend them to anyone, whether their car is brand new or very old. They will take care of your car needs and do so honestly and with proper care."
5 star rating
Chris Lucero from san jose on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"It doesn't get any better. Trust is key and Renson has the people to get the job done right everytime."

Reviews from Google