Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Susan Meade from san jose on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The team is very friendly, the staff keeps you informed of what is needed and timing. They take care of your car like it was theirs."
5 star rating
Brian Beahm from los gatos on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Outstanding knowledge, very thorough, great communication about work needed, very courteous"
5 star rating
Robert Schaetzle from sunnyvale on 5/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service provided is looking after fulfilling the need more than just getting the job done."
5 star rating
Judy Benoit Pugh from san jose on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1989 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"That I have received outstanding customer service and quality of work from Renson for many years and highly recommend Renson."
5 star rating
Mary Nakama from santa clara on 5/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Renson is the Best. I trust them completely!"
5 star rating
Myla Gibbs from felton on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They're amazing. Courteous, professional, honest, reasonably priced, extremely knowledgeable, etc. Always a great experience!"
5 star rating
Garry Holst from los gatos on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I've had the oil pressure check engine light issue for several years taking it in to a repair shop at least 4 times. Rensons Automotive fixed it with the 1st visit! It is great to find a permanent repair shop for all my vehicles."
5 star rating
Mark calkins from santa cruz on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great communication. Wants to help. Thoughtful advice. Trustworthy. Reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Susan Isaac from morgan hill on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are honest, respectful and very helpful. I have experienced Renson as being completely transparent when it comes to my car's repairs. They are really the best!"
5 star rating
Richard C Williams from san jose on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"TOP NOTCH, THE BEST"

Reviews from Google