Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Arsène Michel from san martin on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Renson is great place to take my car. I feel the staff there are knowledgeable and competent."
5 star rating
Tony Browning from san jose on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"A great team to work with!"
5 star rating
Joseph M. Martin from campbell on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their 1987 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"hi Bill, I would tell them how you are quite skilled . the prices are on par with other mechanics. your facility is well kept and clean. and you and your staff has always been friendly ,and courteous."
5 star rating
Mary Doherty from san jose on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"You will be very pleased with this business."
5 star rating
Bill Dacanay from san jose on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This was my first visit to Rensen Automotive to do some repairs on our 96 Toyota Avalon. I would say Rensen Automotive is a high quality auto repair facility. Fiona the service advisor is pleasant to work with and keeps you up on the repairs of your vehicle. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the shop. The shop gives you the impression of the quality work they perform. Highly recommend them and would use them again."
5 star rating
Casey McCoy from on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Bill and team are the best. You can count on honesty, integrity, and work done in a thorough and timely fashion."
5 star rating
Dick Clark from san jose on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"It's all top notch worth going to"
5 star rating
R. WIlliams from saratoga on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Quality service with top notch customer service."
5 star rating
David J. Miller from cupertino on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"After we took our vehicle in for service, they gave me several options as to the repairs that were needed and/or recommended.After discussing the repair options, it was decided to take care of the most immediate safety repairs to enable our vehicle to be safely driven on the road. There was absolutely no "up selling" of the non-essential options whatsoever!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Extremely helpful to a single old lady!"

Reviews from Google