Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Zak E from on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Rensen automotive has restored my faith in auto repairs shops! Great job by everyone there!"
5 star rating
Howard from campbell on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Totally trustworthy"
5 star rating
Mary Swalen from los gatos on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Can't do better."
5 star rating
Janet from on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very knowledgeable and friendly!"
5 star rating
FRITZ KNIPE from campbell on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Superb service in every way. Front office personnel, Fiona in particular, makes feel like a very valued customer. She is, indeed, an ambassador for Renson. The service my 4Runner has received is completed speedily and with the utmost care. Would I recommend Renson to others, absolutely and without reservation. Fritz "
5 star rating
Jim Hatlo from san jose on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exemplary professionalism and customer service!"
5 star rating
Fritz Knipe from los gatos on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Simply the very best! I highly recommend Rensen Automotive without reservation!"
5 star rating
Milt A. from on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best"
5 star rating
Branden Webster from san jose on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1980 Nissan 280ZX and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Top quality. Very trustworthy. extremely detailed, knowledgeable and quick at figuring out and fixing the issues. If you dont take your car here you are running the risk of all those whore stories about mechanics you hear about. Nothing but the best here."
5 star rating
Brandi Mincey from san jose on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"A trustworthy business that I feel extremely comfortable having both maintenance and repair work done on our family vehicles.They care about me and my vehicles and I 100% know that they have my best interest in mind!"

Reviews from Google