Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nick Tay from on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend Rensen Automotive to my mother!"
5 star rating
Gail from on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Always the consummate professionals"
5 star rating
Carol Underwood from san jose on 1/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I'm so very glad that I 'found' your business with the help of CarMax / my brother in Roseville. I've now brought two vehicles to you and have been so pleased with the communication and work that was done. I also very much appreciate the detailed reports that you email me with repair options depending on the cost and timeline / urgency of the repair. It's a huge help in decision making as well as sharing the information with my son who is the owner of the Creeper Van. I have recommended your shop to friends and shared my positive experience about your professionalism, communication via phone, text and email as well as the detailed reports that you provide both during service and after completion about future recommendations."
5 star rating
John varich from santa cruz on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best"
5 star rating
Melissa MacReynolds from saratoga on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Fiona worked with me as the assigned customer service agent. She is just an outstanding agent. She was very knowledgeable and patient when explaining to me the required repairs. She even completed the warranty card for the new part. “Above & beyond excellent service”"
5 star rating
Sue Darcy from san jose on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would say how trustworthy and honest you are in your advice. I feel I was in good hands with my car!!"
5 star rating
Greg KleinSmid from san jose on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Honest answers with fair pricing on quality work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great friendly, honest service."
5 star rating
Greg Blum from los gatos on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus LX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The team at Renson’s are all so helpful and pleasant to work with and the quality of work is top notch. I highly recommend Renson’s."
5 star rating
Rainey Hancock from los gatos on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honesty, Integrity, Clear Explanation of Auto problem and Solution."

Reviews from Google