Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike Mendenhall from los gatos on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Mitsubishi 3000GT and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Top of my list. Not inexpensive, but they do the job right."
5 star rating
John from on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Just great people and service"
5 star rating
Dick Clark from san jose on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They are on top of every thing they do quality work at a fair price"
5 star rating
Wayne Niblack from san jose on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Club Wagon and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Renson does high-quality work - they go above and beyond. They are really good."
3 star rating
Tiare Adams from los gatos on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great work...Appreciate knowing what future problems may happen."
5 star rating
BILL BRADLEY from campbell on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding service"

"Outstanding service people dedicated to getting our car repairs done right, with clear explanations, attention to details and great attitudes!"
5 star rating
Bill Bradley from san jose on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"We've been bringing our cars to Renson Auto for several years. All of the Renson service personnel are outstanding in their explanations and handling of our car service needs, with repairs done right and with an obvious attention to details and quality."
5 star rating
David Schroit from san jose on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Before you go somewhere else give Rensen a try. You will mostly stay with them."
5 star rating
John varich from santa cruz on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The very best"
5 star rating
Arsene Michel from san martin on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The staff at Renson is always knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Renson to anyone looking for a good mechanic."

Reviews from Google