Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard (Dick) Williams from san jose on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! I have already recommended friends go to you."
5 star rating
Lester Schultz from san jose on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Very clear communication"
5 star rating
Carol Negrette from campbell on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"It has excellent ratings and the people are very nice and personable."
5 star rating
David Schroit from san jose on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Bar none!"
5 star rating
Mark Fridrich from san jose on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Did their best to solve the catalytic converter problem on my Maxima, explained all the pros and cons to me."
5 star rating
John Schwarz from los gatos on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would tell them that for the few times I have visited Renson, everyone has been very helpful, very professional and knowledgeable, and has worked quickly to fix my problems. I appreciate the helpfulness and flexibility when I needed it."
5 star rating
Chris Cooke from santa clara on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"They are awesome."
5 star rating
Michele Rodinsky from los gatos on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Tom Byrne from morgan hill on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Amazing, ethical, completely trustworthy."
5 star rating
Mary Carole Frederickson from los gatos on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Go to Rensen."

Reviews from Google