Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa Gordon from san jose on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"This is an honest business with knowledgeable employees who gladly answer questions and keep you up to date on the status of your vehicle. The quality of the work is second to none. I have complete confidence in them."
5 star rating
Ken facklam from campbell on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Susan Meade from san jose on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"The team is very thorough and takes the time to explain what is needed for the auto repair, a fair estimate, and completed the job on time."
5 star rating
Daryl Penner from san jose on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Strongly recommend them."
5 star rating
Lisa Worrell from san jose on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Absolutely love Rensons. I highly recommend them. They are polite, helpful, accommodating, and trustworthy which I need as a full time working mother of two."
5 star rating
Fritz Knipe from los gatos on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Please see message above. 5 very bright stars. Top of the line in every way!"
5 star rating
Hale Jeffrey from san jose on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1981 Chevrolet El Camino and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Very good work and excellent communication throughout the entire process. So glad to have found this shop!!! Thank you, John Rose!"
5 star rating
Diane F White from san jose on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The best!!! Won't let anyone else work on my car!!!"
5 star rating
Debra Newell from san jose on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Wonderful people & service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommend them to others."

Reviews from Google