Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim Fullerton from san jose on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"They do a great job. They take care of their customers. They are honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Gene Wilson from campbell on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Have used Rensen for several years now. The best auto repair I have ever had in my rather long life. I could not recommend it enough."
5 star rating
Al from on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Go. Do it. Get on down to Renson!"
5 star rating
Linda Mandel from aptos on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I've been a customer for over 20 years. That should say it all."
5 star rating
Rayna Ritchie from san jose on 4/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"You get what you pay for, and these guys are good."
5 star rating
Evelyn Gardner from san jose on 4/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Trustworthy and reliable, always thoughtful"
5 star rating
Zachary Elrite from san jose on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I’m always extremely happy with everyone, and the service, at Renson."
5 star rating
thong tran from san jose on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am very strong to recommend services of rensent automotives to the others. I am truly to thank to Keith Muhle in person repaired my car today."
5 star rating
Laura Magazzu from santa cruz on 4/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Absolutely the best and that I trust you 300%"
5 star rating
Bruce Ruff from san jose on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I trust Renson. I recommend them to diagnose problems with my vehicles and repair them promptly."

Reviews from Google