Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LINDA MANDEL from aptos on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Reliable, honest, friendly, and they try to quickly repair your car."
5 star rating
Harriet Domis from san jose on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"That I would highly recommend them. Very professional, fair and friendly. Could not be happier."
5 star rating
LINDA MANDEL from aptos on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place."
5 star rating
Wayne Niblack from san jose on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I have a long history with them. Very good, very professional."
5 star rating
Deborah Sanchez from hayward on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 1985 Chrysler LeBaron and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"You won’t believe this, but it’s true, Renson Automotive is the best repair facility that I have experienced in over 30 years of car ownership and dare you to try them just once and you will be a very happy customer. I recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Tessa de Alba from on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"AMAZING service from Chuck Medeiros and the Rensen team. Chuck is super attentive, straight forward and efficient. Overall, great quality of service. I give Renson a 10+."
5 star rating
Ian R McFadyen from san jose on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great People, Great Service, Really know their stuff!"
5 star rating
William Burket from san jose on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry L and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Adrienne S Burke from san jose on 7/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I have never been to such an honest mechanic before!"
5 star rating
Ian R McFadyen from san jose on 7/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Very responsive, clear description of what they find and very logical recommendations."

Reviews from Google