Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
marc derendinger from san jose on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"We prefer to purchase "used vehicles" and really trust Renson Automotive in keeping our vehicles safe and in good running condition. Also, we use Renson Automotive to do a pre-purchase inspection on used car purchases- we would not buy a car without one!"
3 star rating
Jeannette Keplinger from san jose on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes"
5 star rating
John varich from santa cruz on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great repair facility with knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
Tim Fullerton from san jose on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I refer people to Renson automotive all the time. I tell them that the service is amazing and the people are fantastic. They go above and beyond in their efforts to assist their customers."
5 star rating
Raymond Koob from san jose on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Top notch - I was able to bring my vehicle in the night before to be worked on the following day. Charlie was right on with the quotes we had talked about."
5 star rating
Nick Talesfore from los gatos on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great shop! Really very reasonable about their pricing ... you get great quality work!!"
5 star rating
Joseph M Martin from campbell on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1987 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"good mechanics, clean and bright . Very profesional"
5 star rating
Bill Bradley from san jose on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The Renson service is the best we've ever experienced - their courtesy, knowledge, and care for our older vehicles are inspiring! A worthwhile investment!"
5 star rating
Gordon Kruger from sunnyvale on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"very competent, friendly , reasonable cost, excellent service"
5 star rating
Diane F White from san jose on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Customer Service and quality of work is the best"

Reviews from Google