Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cheryl Valentine from campbell on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service every time!"
5 star rating
Cheryl Valentine from campbell on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service every time!!"
5 star rating
Gary Hess from san jose on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"There is no better shop in the south bay"
5 star rating
Mary Carole Frederickson from los gatos on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Go to Renson."
5 star rating
Sidford Brown from campbell on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Honest and reliable shop"
5 star rating
Ken Shuey from san jose on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Renson's always does the work right, and when a part they put on is bad, they replace it under warranty without charge. The best part about Renson's is that they only do the work that is needed, they don't try to tell you more work is required than what the car needs."
5 star rating
PHIL BAUDET from san jose on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Only place I would take my 1954 Chev 3100 pkup and 2000 Wrangler! Totally saisfied"
5 star rating
Phil Baudet from san jose on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Took my 1954 Chev pkup in there when I 1st got it, needed a lot of work by an experienced mech, got just that at Rensons from Bill & staff. They also keep my 2000 Wrangler running great. My neighbor also goes there. Needs alignment the old way and Bill & Charlie told me where to get that done, even talked to the guy there.Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
JULIE MCLAREN from los gatos on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"An honest car service and repair shop. They go out of their way to find the best solution and at the best price if you tell them that is a high priority for, say, an older car that you might not own for much longer. They are good at keeping track of signs of potential problems and only suggest replacement/repair when absolutely necessary, but always with the driver's safety in mind."
5 star rating
Austin Lucero from san jose on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Way to go guys!"

"The work is always perfect and the atmosphere is the same!!"

Reviews from Google