Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gary Kanemoto from saratoga on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Chris Lucero from san jose on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Excellent service and support, we don't even think of going somewhere else. Renson is trustworthy and that is huge."
5 star rating
Susan from on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Professional, prompt, great work, awesome all around"
5 star rating
Wes Clawson from san jose on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"The customer service is above and beyond and I’d be happy to recommend it to anyone with car troubles."
5 star rating
Kelley McMillan from san jose on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Stellar work, courteous, genuinely interested in helping you, thoughtful, respectful, thorough..."
5 star rating
Mary Doherty from san jose on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Renson Automotive is fabulous. Both the work and customer service are excellent. Charlie took me out to my car to show me something I needed to understand about maintaining my car. The advice offered at Renson was excellent. I sat in the lobby waiting for the service to be completed. As I sat there I listened to Bill and Charlie as they helped other clients. They treated all customers with respect. The service on my car is always complete and excellent. They exceed my expectations."
5 star rating
David J Miller from cupertino on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"True and honest with top notch mechanics."
5 star rating
Brenda Shenefiel from san jose on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quality and customer service! Very honest. Charlie is awesome!!!"
5 star rating
David J Miller from cupertino on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"The customer service staff were extremely courteous, respectful and honest regarding our vehicles repair needs. The vehicle repair report was extremely detailed and very professional in appearance."
5 star rating
Judy Benoit Pugh from san jose on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their 1989 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Renson is the best - knowledgeable and cares about its customers!"

Reviews from Google