Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daryl Penner from san jose on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fully recommend them."
5 star rating
Heidi M from on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The quality of work is always first rate and the level of integrity is unsurpassed"
5 star rating
Michelle Bernal from san jose on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I would tell them that everyone is very friendly, professional and knowledgable and would highly recommend this shop to everyone."
5 star rating
Bob Petrokas from los gatos on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"You are an all around quality operation"
5 star rating
Cindy Sherwood from campbell on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"The customer service was great-Charlie and Bill are nice, they kept me informed, explained the problem with my vehicle clearly and the service was completed sooner than I expected."
5 star rating
Harold Fonda from san jose on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"They have kept me on the road completely satisfied."
5 star rating
Howard from san jose on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Damon Rischowsky from san jose on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"That know their stuff and do quality work."
5 star rating
Diane F White from san jose on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding!"
5 star rating
Erin McCarty from san jose on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes yes yes"

Reviews from Google