Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Roger E Adams from san jose on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"There is no one better than Renson. I have been an extremely satisfied customer for some 35 years and would never go anywhere else. This is the best there is."
5 star rating
Roger E Adams from san jose on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"There is no one better than Renson. I have been an extremely satisfied customer for some 35 years and would never go anywhere else. This is the best there is."
5 star rating
Diane White from san jose on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Know what they are doing,fair pricing and excellent customer service...don’t sell you what you don’t need!!!"
5 star rating
Maria DeVincenzi from sunnyvale on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell them that Renson Automatice is consistent with their delivery of good service and quality work"
5 star rating
Linda Miller from san jose on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Clean shop, professional"
5 star rating
Reed Snyder from san jose on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"You won't find a better shop with better people."
5 star rating
Reed Snyder from san jose on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"You won't find a better shop with better people."
5 star rating
Robert Varich from san jose on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Trust them and the service writers are human and can explain service needs in English. Clean and efficient shop. I have referred many friends and clients. Even more I referred my mom and daughter. #TrustedMechanic"
5 star rating
Michael from on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I will always refer friends and family to Renson because they are honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
JoLynn Carter from san jose on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They have been really great. Don’t hesitate to take your vehicle there if you need work done. I have brought my car to Renson Automotive twice and my mother’s car once. Everything was great each time."

Reviews from Google