Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nik Talesfore from los gatos on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW M5 and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Very good quality and exceptional customer service!"
5 star rating
Jeanne Omura from san jose on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Charlie is super helpful and patient!"
5 star rating
Jane Walsh from loomis on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I’ve already recommended Renson’s to my hairstylist who is looking for an honest, knowledgeable mechanic. I told her that I first experienced their service through my employer, and was so impressed that I decided to take my personal vehicle there. I have been satisfied with services, especially with today’s visit. Bill took the time to discuss the condition of my 17-year old vehicle which helped me make my decision sell or trade it versus invest in significant repairs for such a depreciated vehicle. I feel honesty and straightforward explanations & opinions are valued highly at Renson’s Automotive. Their reports with photos and estimates help the customer better understand each issue. I will happily continue to recommend them!"
5 star rating
Daryl Penner from san jose on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Honest, reliable, prompt"
5 star rating
Margaret White from san jose on 4/6/2018 for an auto service of their 1996 Buick and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work and are extremely nice."
5 star rating
Rick from on 11/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Best repair service in the Bay Area! Excellent, honest work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Thong Tran from san jose on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Strongly recommended"

"I am strongly recommend to anybody about the excellent of rensenauto"
5 star rating
James Washburn from san jose on 10/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I came here many cars and years ago after getting service from different service facility.. No reason the change something that works for me."
5 star rating
Tony & Kristi Browning from san jose on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Take your car to them! Very courteous and quality work ethic."
5 star rating
Mark from on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, thoroughly explained everything , clean shop."

Reviews from Google