Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
C C Yang from saratoga on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Top workmanship, friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Ken Bibby from los gatos on 9/25/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Dependable prompt service, great communication."
5 star rating
Craig Elliott from los gatos on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I'm kind of a car guy and II trust their recommendations completely. They're clearly in business to serve their customers for a lifetime."
5 star rating
kathy tumason from los gatos on 9/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Highly recommended. Thank you for all your help regarding the recalls on my Ford Fusion, and for taking my "panic" call when the throttle failed me on highway 17!! You were calm and helpful. Took it in STAT. All fixed now. See you next time my car is due!"
5 star rating
Bill Bradley from san jose on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Very appreciative for the exceptional level of service, clear explanations and advise given by front desk personnel and technicians."
5 star rating
Maria DeVincenzi from sunnyvale on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"The work is exceptional."
5 star rating
Darlene G. from on 9/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"That they are very good. Never do work that doesn't need to be done and prices competitive."
5 star rating
Gail Vingo from san jose on 9/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"My experience at Rensen is one of consistent quality and friendliness. From oil changes to water pumps to lifter problems they have provided excellent service and knowledge. I highly recommend this shop for all your automotive needs."
5 star rating
James Metcalf from san jose on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Trust, knowledgeable, and attention to detail."
5 star rating
George from los gatos on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Outlook and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It's a great place to take your car for emergency needs as well as regular maintenance."

Reviews from Google