Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa Gordon from san jose on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"They are honest and don’t try to sell you unnecessary repairs. All work is done to high standards. My car is always ready when promised. I don’t know if other shops have lower prices but I don’t care- I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Fritz Knipe from los gatos on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I return to Rensen for service both 4Runner and Tundra. Terrific people, kind, courteous and totally professional."
5 star rating
Jim Thane from san jose on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Highest quality from start to finish that I’ve experienced in over 40 years. Value and benefit exceeds expectations, as well as all professional standards."
5 star rating
Jim Thane from san jose on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Highly professional and ethical to the highest degree. A+ service from start to finish."
5 star rating
Bob Walther from san jose on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You will not be disappointed with the results."
5 star rating
Joanna from on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Trust in their quality and dependability of work and you can depend onthe service at a reasonable cost"
5 star rating
cindy carroll from mount hamilton on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-450 SD and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend using Renson's"
5 star rating
Greg Trapp from san jose on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"The best shop around. Always a 10!"
5 star rating
Fritz Knipe from los gatos on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Over the years, my experience with Rensen Automotive has been v5 star!"
5 star rating
David Beahm from san jose on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The best auto shop. The owner is great, the office is great, everybody is professional and courteous. I will never go anywhere else."

Reviews from Google