Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Tudman from san jose on 7/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very capable repair technicians and the service advisor follows up promptly with accurate information. I needed help on towing, Charlie took care of it. I needed help with a rental car, Charlie took care of it. Thank you for making this unfortunate car issue a much less painful experience."
5 star rating
Craig Elliott from los gatos on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I trust them with my families safety. I know that their recommendations are rock solid and exactly what needs to be done. No more, no less."
5 star rating
Don Hayes from campbell on 7/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I trust them not to sell me things I don't need!"
5 star rating
kathy tumason from los gatos on 7/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Trusted, knowledgable and clearly communicate"
5 star rating
William Nunn from san jose on 7/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"You need to go and check out this shop"
5 star rating
Kyra Shuster from san jose on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I completely trust Renson's for all my car care needs and I highly recommend their service."
5 star rating
Robert Froese from san jose on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are reliable and can be trusted with your repair."
5 star rating
David More from san jose on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Renson has been providing automotive work for me since 1968."
5 star rating
Sidford Brown from campbell on 6/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They do great work, including competent diagnostics. The people there are honest, knowledgeable, and pleasant."
5 star rating
M Santos from san jose on 6/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Renson is the best! As a female I feel safe bringing my car to Renson. Bill is honest and has never made me feel like he is taking advantage of me and any repairs I may need."

Reviews from Google