Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paul Gallagher from san jose on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service, knowledgeable people, that care about their reputation and making sure your vehicle is fixed without trying to sell you what you don't need. One of the few neighborhood garages left"
5 star rating
James Metcalf from san jose on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Trust and fair prices."
5 star rating
marc derendinger from san jose on 6/4/2017 for an auto service of their 1985 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Rensen Automotive provides quality, skilled service from a company you can trust"
5 star rating
Suzi york from san jose on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I've referred over 20 people to Rensen, and all have been happy"
5 star rating
Denise Marx from los gatos on 5/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I always get a fair honest price from the Rensen team. Charlie text me after work hours to ensure the part was ready. wow! This is always their caliber of customer service, though."
5 star rating
Tim Fullerton from san jose on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I would tell them that this is the best shop with the best people. You can rely on them to take car of your vehicle and you never have to worry about anything. They are honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Betsy Hobson from woodside on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I trust Bill Faulconer and the Renson crew implicitly. They do a very thorough inspection and tell me what needs fixing and what can wait. And for the repairs deemed necessary, they will always recommend the most economical options for the same quality. All of the front office people are extremely courteous and personable. I don't see them that often (they keep my car running great!) but they always seem like old friends. Even though I live 25 miles away, I make the effort to bring my car to Renson. As I drive away after the services have been performed, I really feel good knowing that my car is in tip top shape. They are simply the best."
5 star rating
Bob from on 5/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"The integrity and quality of work I find to be above reproach."
5 star rating
Thong tran from san jose on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I will be strongly to recommend to Rensen's services"
5 star rating
Richard Titus from los gatos on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I won't go anywhere else!"

Reviews from Google