Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sharon Alexander from san jose on 5/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent Customer Service Excellent Work "
5 star rating
Jeannette from on 4/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Absolutely fantastic customer service, and I appreciate the thoroughness and attention to detail. "
5 star rating
Mary Ann Buck from san jose on 4/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Bernadette Slayton from san jose on 4/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Renson Auto has always been dedicated to fair and honest repair of my vehicle. I would highly recommend them. They are excellent to work with."
5 star rating
Rebekah G. from on 4/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great quality of work. Always very pleasant and courteous. Very vlean automotive shop. "
5 star rating
Sandra Kley from campbell on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"I had a check engine light on, and you did not find anything wrong. You did not charge to check this out. Wow! I did not expect that. You did a great job a year or so ago on replacing my brakes. You guys are awesome! I would definitely recommend you to anyone. You are truly honest and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing"
5 star rating
Ray/Darlene Dyer from campbell on 4/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Renson's can be trusted to do the work correctly, in a timely manner, and with a SMILE on their faces. Fair , price is acceptable and we always know the work was done correctly. Dyer's"
5 star rating
xenia from on 4/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"It is like doing business with family. You trust them and they are honest and have integrety."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First class"

"First class operation. "

Reviews from Google