Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gene Bernald from saratoga on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Go!"
5 star rating
Wayne Niblack from san jose on 2/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Club Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I often recommend Renson's. I think it is a quality shop."
5 star rating
Jeannette Keplinger from san jose on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Yes I would"
5 star rating
Austin Lucero from san jose on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"If the service was any better ,people could not handle it! I guess you could translate this into one word, Perfect!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Great service, professional, super clean shop."
5 star rating
Jill Surdzial from on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The work is always excellent and you can trust them when they tell you what needs to be done. If something could be replaced but doesn't have to be done, they'll tell you. Trust is key!"
5 star rating
Mary Nakama from santa clara on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have complete peace of mind whenever my car needs service in taking it to Renson. They've got my back & I can trust I'll get the best service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Ken from on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding service!!"
5 star rating
Michelle from on 1/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Always honest and reliable employees and excellent quality care and customer service!"
5 star rating
Bob McPeek from saratoga on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"100% honesty and integrity. "

Reviews from Google