Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carol Nicolet Loewen from soquel on 1/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"That I trust Renson, their diagnostics and their repairs, and recommend them highly, knowing they will recommend what is needed without add-ons, that they will take care in their repair work, and that they stand behind that work. They are courteous and easy to communicate with, pleasant to deal with. Recommend highly."
5 star rating
Marc Derendinger from san jose on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Renson Automotive is an experienced and professional and auto repair business. I have used them for many years, and I trust them to keep my 16 and 17 year-old's cars in safe and running condition."
5 star rating
Shawn from on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The mechanical work completed on my Toyota Highlander was completed with no problems and Bill in the office was very helpful and really took the time to answer my questions and help me to understand more about maintaining my vehicle. He even took me in the shop and showed me the parts that were removed and explained how they were worn out and needed to be replaced. I recommend this shop and a first class mechanical shop and very helpful to you personally in learning about your vehicle and it's maintenance needs."
5 star rating
Linda Lucitt from san jose on 12/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

" Dear Bill, I want you to know that the brake light is no longer coming on. Thank you. Also, I called Karen Lund and told her your stories. She was very happy; it made her day. I loved your Christmas card. It was so refreshing to have a business acknowledging the reason for the season. Blessings to you and your staff. Linda Lucitt"
5 star rating
Kyra from on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I really trust Bill and his team to do the right work and not any work that wasn't needed. I highly recommend Renson Automotive for all your car care needs. "
5 star rating
Robert Varich from san jose on 12/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"That I send all my friends and customers to Renson the service is Excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"This is definitely the shop to go to! The customer service is great ! They are honest and trustworthy, this will now and forever be the mechanic shop for all my cars !"
5 star rating
Bill Erfurth from san jose on 12/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work, competitive price, clean shop."
5 star rating
Rick Noodleman, MD from on 11/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Honest, competent and easy to work with. What else could you ask for?"
5 star rating
Dan Ernest from morgan hill on 11/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Bill does an amazing job leading his team. They quickly identify what the problem is, using special equipment, then tell you exactly what needs to be fixed. They tell you what MUST be done and CAN be done, then let you make the decision. We're long term customers and won't go elsewhere!"

Reviews from Google