Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Al Jaffe from san jose on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Still the place to go"

"Renson is still the place to go."
5 star rating
Terese B from on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Thorough and Honest"
5 star rating
Suzi York from san jose on 10/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"It's exceptional....they'll never sell you what you don't need. It's a place of integrity and those are hard to find. I've recommended at least 20 people to them over the years....5 stars and a big thank you to Bill! "
5 star rating
Don Loewen from soquel on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their 1978 Mercedes-Benz 450SL and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"1. very reliable in doing a through inspection, repairs and service "
5 star rating
Ray and Darlene Dyer from campbell on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Rated the best!!, plus they are reasonable in costs, honest, willing to discuss car needs, problems, and do the job well, on time."
5 star rating
Kathy Loop from san jose on 9/10/2015 for an auto service of their 1992 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I'm impressed with their service, both on my vehicle and at the counter. That's why I keep returning."
5 star rating
Tony Browning from san jose on 9/10/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"A good shop if you need service. A good, respectable service team."
5 star rating
Michael and Susan Glow from los gatos on 8/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Clean shop, always meet completion date and time, always come in at or below their price estimate, and car interior always left clean. On top of all that, they are always professional, respectful, courteous, and friendly. On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest score, this shop is a firm and consistent 10. "
5 star rating
Rehmi from on 8/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent group of technicians working on my car. Caring and friendly, and trustworthy "
5 star rating
Austin Lucero from san jose on 8/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend and I have brought members of my family to Renson and I have told others about Renson ."

Reviews from Google