Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Don Hayes from campbell on 5/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been going there for years and have never found any repairs or information to be incorrect. They will truthfully tell you what in needed and no more. They are a top notch service provider!"
5 star rating
Don Hayes from campbell on 5/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"I have been going there for years and have never found any repairs or information to be incorrect. They will truthfully tell you what in needed and no more. They are a top notch service provider!"
5 star rating
Mary Jo Griego from san jose on 5/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would tell them that Renson's Automotive does quality work, has great customer service and I trust them."
5 star rating
Michael Crow from san jose on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Always personable, no nonsense, excellent quality service. Drop your dealership service and use Renson."
5 star rating
Judy Benoit Pugh from san jose on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their 1989 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The quality of work and customer service are outstanding and have always been! It's truly a pleasure to do business with Renson!"
5 star rating
Carol Nicolet Loewen from on 5/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Prompt, courteous service, in this case while I waited."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Good work, clean shop, excellent customer relations"
5 star rating
Johan Christiaanse from san jose on 5/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great experience. Friendly/prompt communication."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Good service, timely work."
5 star rating
Grace Chen from campbell on 4/29/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Camry LE and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"These guys are amazing! They are nice, honest, and made my dead car day better than it could have been. I haven't had "car people" before but I do now!"

Reviews from Google