Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy Yeager from campbell on 1/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"It is an excellent shop and I highly recommend it."
5 star rating
Sharon Alexander from san jose on 12/31/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent customer service, always friendly, work is done perfect every time. I have been a customer for 24 years."
5 star rating
William G Stone Jr from on 12/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"That you are a respected, honest and trustworthy auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Robert Berrett from san jose on 12/22/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have and will continue to highly reccomend your services."
5 star rating
Betty Sanford from san jose on 12/19/2014 for an auto service of their 1998 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very good quality of work plus excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Ann Marie Hurlbut from san jose on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would recommend Renson Automotive for courteous, professional and honest service."
5 star rating
Bill Bradley from san jose on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"The Renson technicians, service advisor and owner are all very qualified and emphasize explaining work options, along with doing the work in an excellent manner."
5 star rating
Bernadette Slayton from san jose on 11/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I was referred to Renson Auto from my son who is a customer. When my husband passed away, I was at a loss about anything pertaining to my vehicle, since I had never dealt with any of the repair issues. Finding Renson Auto was a life saver. I can trust Bill and his staff to be honest and helpful with any of my needs. They go over and above. I have been in their office and have witnessed how they interact with other customers and I find that to be true of the way they do business. I would highly recommend them for any auto motive needs!!"
5 star rating
sharon keating beauregard from on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"responsive clean shop customer service oriented honest"
5 star rating
Sharon Lorraine from san jose on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their 1991 Toyota Cressida and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Honest and reliable. Great service!"

Reviews from Google