Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bill Erfurth from san jose on 10/29/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Excellent work quality, clean shop, excellent service."
5 star rating
Austin Lucero from san jose on 10/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"the work is excellent, and I recommend that anyone take his/her auto to Reson."
5 star rating
Debra Newell from san jose on 10/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would gladly recommend Renson Automotive to anyone looking for quality car care."
5 star rating
Richard Samples from san jose on 10/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Professional & guaranteed work"
5 star rating
Minnette Thompson from san jose on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I already referred a new customer to you. She is brining her car in tomorrow. So yes I would highly recommend you!"
5 star rating
Gene Bernald from saratoga on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Take their car to Renson for service. They do the work that is necessary, tell you what might need to be done in the future and don't do any unnecessary work."
5 star rating
Greg Blum from los gatos on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus LX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Good quality shop very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Ray & JoAnn Hiebert from san jose on 9/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We do tell people how satisfied we are with the service."
5 star rating
Hans Jorgensen from los gatos on 9/22/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They quickly fit me in and kept me informed throughout the process of my repairs. I trust their service and work based on the professionalism that they showed me"
5 star rating
Rick W from on 9/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"By far the best repair facility in the Bay Area. They are honest and extremely professional with first rate equipment. Their staff is friendly and they go out of their way to keep you informed as to the status of the repair and when the vehicle will,be available."

Reviews from Google