Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"So far I have been very happy with Renson automotive. They are really good at what they do and have fair pricing."
5 star rating
Ray Dyer from campbell on 9/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Trust them. A superb shop. Dyers"
5 star rating
Jude George from los gatos on 9/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Outlook and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"These folks are very good at what they do. They fixed a problem on the first try that another shop couldn't nail down after two repair attempts, and that was a good shop too."
5 star rating
Robert Varich from san jose on 9/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"Renson Auto, always takes good care of me and my automotive needs. I have recomended my family and friends to Renson Auto and they all feel the same. thanks!"
5 star rating
rebecca White from san jose on 9/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are the best, you can trust them and you'll like working with them.. The Best Rebecca W."
5 star rating
F. Richard Noodleman from saratoga on 8/27/2014 for an auto service of their 1996 Isuzu Oasis and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"This is without exception in my 45 years of owning and servicing older vehicles the BEST facility. I have ever worked with. Work is done right the first time. Prices are very fair. They do flip flops to help you in emergency situations, like today when our van was repaired by noon to salvage an out of state trip after calling at 5pm the day before! They are as honest as the day is long. Work is never recommended when it is not needed. Many times I have been told to delay service because it is not yet needed."
5 star rating
Jill Surdzial from on 8/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Renson's is honest and reliable and they do quality work. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Best in the business. Quality auto repair service you can trust."
5 star rating
Michael Crow from san jose on 8/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, high quality, straight forward consumer friendly business which I have used for years. I highly recommend them and they are worthy of the their Diamond certification."
5 star rating
Michael from on 8/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Use them! They are honest, straightforward and likeable."

Reviews from Google