Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kirk Tamura from san jose on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great quality of work and great communication, always kept me updated on my car's progress!"
5 star rating
Donald Brown from san jose on 5/5/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Good customer service; prompt response, kept me informed. Truck runs great. Good knowledge and workmanship."
5 star rating
Bob Froese from san jose on 5/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I can trust the diagnosis and service I receive at Renson. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"I highly recommend Renson's. They are very honest and do a great job!"
5 star rating
judy Benoit Pugh from san jose on 4/16/2014 for an auto service of their 1989 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Absolutely the best service! Started there in the mid-90s and have always found staff to be extremely knowledgeable and taking care in explaining every needed repair/service, very considerate of their customers, pristine work and reception area - I can't say enough! I am most grateful for the many times they have helped me with my particular car needs, sometimes requiring extra attention to accommodate me. A friend originally recommended them to me for which I am so grateful! They are honest and do their very best to truly serve their customers with the highest quality of work and in their attention to detail."
5 star rating
S Arroyo from los gatos on 4/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would recommend them for their expertise, honesty, cleanliness, friendly service, close proximity"
5 star rating
Al Hironaga from campbell on 4/5/2014 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have had all of my cars serviced at Renson and have always been satisfied with the work that they did. I have recommended them to my friends who were looking for a good auto mechanic."
5 star rating
Tammy from on 3/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Everyone at Renson is friendly and knowledgeable; they don't talk down to you but share information clearly and in layman's terms."
5 star rating
Kyra Shuster from san jose on 3/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I always highly recommend Bill and Renson's"
5 star rating
Linda Mandel from san jose on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They're great. You'll know you had professional and quality service."

Reviews from Google