Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Denis Radovanovic from san jose on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I have always received a great service and that the guys there are honest and professional."
5 star rating
Robert Berrett from san jose on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest and dependable shop."
5 star rating
Mason Stubblefield from saratoga on 3/17/2014 for an auto service of their 1996 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Quality of work is extremely high and customer service is great."
5 star rating
Joy Vigneaud from san jose on 3/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quick and honest work."
5 star rating
John Reynolds from san jose on 3/4/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda 626 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Quick, honest service. Always a trusted source for advice. Would recommend to anyone as an A++ shop. Highly competent in many areas."
5 star rating
Betty Gerbrandt from san jose on 2/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I couldn't ask for better service! Thank you so much for being so generous and helpful. I am always treated with honesty and integrity. Thank you, again."
5 star rating
Jeff Owen from san jose on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Clean, convenient, professional service. I will come back to Renson for all my vehicle needs, guaranteed!"
5 star rating
Wayne Niblack from san jose on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Club Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Very good. I have recommended several people to Renson's."
5 star rating
S. Crawford from san jose on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Exceptional integrity and honesty, highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"As always great service. Really friendly people. Would recomment Rensons anytime."

Reviews from Google