Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable!"
5 star rating
Susannah Meade from san jose on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"The team is very friendly, thorough and is in constant contact with updates on how the services and diagnostics are going. I trust them with my vehicles."
5 star rating
Raymond Jones from san jose on 2/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I'd tell them that they would not be disappointed at any aspect of dealing with Renson Automotive. I won't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Damian Gulbransen from cupertino on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Highly recommend. Great communication; friendly; trustworthy"
5 star rating
Kathy Hays from salinas on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I’ve been taking my cars to Renson for 30 years and have always been impressed with their quality service and excellent customer support. They have always patiently explained, in terms I could understand, what needed to be fixed. Also, they have always explained what had to be done right away and what could wait."
5 star rating
Rick from on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great customer service. Exceptional employees who kept me updated via text and phone calls on the progress of the vehicle repairs."
5 star rating
Alan S. from on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I particularly liked the detailed way they shared the codes that came up & explained them & gave me a hard copy. I also liked that they explained the prices they got on the parts that were needed."
5 star rating
Joe de la torre from on 1/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They got great service"
5 star rating
CHRISTIE SCHAUER from campbell on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"We've been bringing our vehicles to and have trusted Rensen for over a decade. We always get honest answers, quick turnaround and above all excellent service! We'll be brining ALL of our vehicles here going forward. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Paul Kroeker from san jose on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest and trust worthy! Great communication from start to finish. Won't take our vehicles anywhere else."

Reviews from Google