Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Schauer from san jose on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, friendly, efficient and always a great exeperience"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They will tell you exactly what needs to be fixed and very honest. Been using them for years and will only go to them ."
5 star rating
Michele M. from on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Finally, an auto repair shop that speaks in complete sentences and offers a clean office."
5 star rating
Ted M. from on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"This company I give a 5 star ⭐️ rating. Their quality, standard, and professional performance steps up above all other automotive shops I have been to in the past. This company is the one people are always saying “I wish I could find an honest and dependable automotive shop” well this is the one. No disappointments. Excellent Service manager, Charlie, very knowledgeable and will keep you up to date on the progress of your vehicle’s work. The technician, Jeremiah is highly certified and knowledgeable technician in automotive repair, very satisfied with his work. I Highly recommend Renson Automotive."
5 star rating
David schroit from san jose on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest, reliable, quality work"
5 star rating
mary swalen from los gatos on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Five stars"

"Five star"
5 star rating
C. T. from on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Extremely satisfied with the professionalism & expertise of Renson Automotive,"
5 star rating
Cara Voldseth from campbell on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"A plus service and professionalism. Staff is always helpful and communicate clearly. I am very satisfied with the service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"The place to go if you want a professional firm to fix your “baby” at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Kathy from on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"They jumped through hoops to get my car ready on time. You can’t get any better service anywhere."

Reviews from Google