Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ron Breckner from san jose on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 1990 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"I would say this is the best shop in the bay area.they are totally honest and go out of their way to totally satisfy and take care of customers. Bill is the best!"
5 star rating
J G from on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Their commitment to outstanding quality and workmanship, plus their commitment to customer satisfaction is unmatched."
5 star rating
Aj Schutte from san jose on 1/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Honest conversation They go out of there way for customer support Genuinely honest and trustworthy Cleanest Auto Repair I can ever seen"
5 star rating
Carol Landon from san jose on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Cadillac ATS and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great communication. Fair prices. Quality work on vehicle"
5 star rating
Ron breckner from san jose on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I can't say enough on how professional Bill and his team is.im really picky with my older camaro and these guys really take care of me.i would highly recommend this shop to my family and friends. This place treats you like family. I've been taking my car here for about seven years and they have never let me down.this is a top notch shop"
5 star rating
Fritz Knipe from los gatos on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Year after year we return to Rensen because the company has earned our trust."
5 star rating
Howard Labe from campbell on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great people and a company you can trust"
5 star rating
Fritz Knipe from los gatos on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Take your automotive woes to Rensen and your woes will become Ahs We will return to Rensen when the needs arises."
5 star rating
Dick Clark from san jose on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 1988 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work"
5 star rating
Rob Knudsen from campbell on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very high quality of work and excellent customer service. As"

Reviews from Google